We are working on a new version of this website.

In the meantime you can contact us at: federacion@alcer.org

Our new Executive Commission are:

PRESIDENT: Coert van Ee (The Nederlands)
VICE-PRESIDENT: Emilia Groutidou Petridou (Cyprus)
SECRETARY: Daniel Gallego Zurro (Spain)
TREASURER: Lars Skar (Norway)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER: Sari Högström (Finland)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER: David William Marshall (United Kingdom)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER: Håkan Hedman (Sweden)